Dynamic Forms can now be archived! Archiving a form allows you to remove the form for new clients, but the information will still be retained for existing clients. You can learn more about archiving forms by viewing the following article: Archive Dynamic Forms.
Archive Dynamic Forms
New Permissions for Dynamic Forms
New permissions have been made available for staff and therapists to manage Dynamic Forms! Users with the Default Permissions can now view and create entries for Dynamic Forms. If Therapist permissions are also enabled, the user can add, edit, and archive Dynamic Forms. These permissions can be managed for each individual user under the Staff tab.
View Historical Invoices
You now have easier access to prior invoices for your subscription! You can view and download past invoices for your organization's TheraNest subscription from the Organization tab under Manage Subscription.
Organization Logo on Forms
Your organization’s logo will now appear on printed dynamic forms and intake forms! Need to upload a logo? Check out the following help article: Upload or Remove Logo.
Default “All” Filter for Appointments in Client Portal
When clients view their appointments on the client portal, all appointments will now be displayed by default. Previously, it defaulted to upcoming appointments which caused difficulty for clients trying to find the current day’s appointment if it was past their scheduled appointment time.
Submitted Claims Report
Customers enrolled in Apex now have access to a new Submitted Claims report to make it easier to reconcile submitted claim totals to invoices.
TheraNest has enhanced our Dynamic Forms with Dynamic Fields. Dynamic Fields automatically populates information from the client onto your form. We started off with five for now: Client Name, Client ID, Date of Birth, Phone, and email! Please submit in UserVoice what fields you'd like to see next!
In-App Business Associate Agreement
We added a link to the Organization > Settings tab of your TheraNest so you can easily sign a BAA with us if you haven't already. Once signed you'll receive a PDF copy.
Enhanced Security for Deleting Clients
It is now not possible to delete a client that has anything outside of demographic information added. All invoices, payments, appointments, and cases must be deleted before deleting a client. This is to prevent malicious behavior. Remember you can Archive unlimited clients!
Fully Paid Date and Written Off Amount Added Back
With the Ledger redesign we took off some valuable columns and we apologize for that! Those columns have been added back! We are excited to enhance this grid even more in the future.